top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturepicksnchoices

Sample Resignation Letter

Updated: Oct 25, 2022


Dear Mr/s *******


It has been an honor for me working as ******** with this pretigious company.


I would like to thank you for the oppurtunity, experience and knowledge that I have gained during my employment. I love my job and the people that I worked with.


However, I noticed my recent health condition has been affecting my performance. I can no longer assure that I can continue to deliver the same expected productivity.


I am suffering from scoliocis a condition that involves chronic back pains. I need to seek treatment and take a break for speedy recovery.


I would like therefore to notify the management that I am going to resign from my post come *****date******* or whatever date that the company regulations may allow.


I am willing to extend my cooperation if ever I would be given a task in facilitating for my replacement.


Respectfully yours,


41 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page